John’s CNN profile picture through the years

Thought you might enjoy his official profile through the years. The  one at the end  with the pink tie is his current picture at the CNN website.  I don’t know about you folks, but everytime I look at that 4th picture,  the song that pops into my head is ZZ Top’s “Sharp Dressed Man”.

(I apologize about the quality of the first pic.  I had to blow it up from a smaller photo and it lost some of its resolution).

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

1 Comment

Filed under From The Archives

One response to “John’s CNN profile picture through the years

  1. milliepip

    I think that his current pic is the best one of ’em all. In his very early photo he almost looks a bit angry! Thank goodness he smiles now more often. 🙂 What’s that on his eyelid on his second pic? I thought maybe he had some kind of skin mole but I’ve never seen it in any other picture except that one.

Leave a Reply

