Add-Ons To The Blog

Sunday, 12.02.07

I’ve added two new items to johnthenewsking: a video archive page and an “Off The Beaten Path” section.

The video archive contains links to all videos that have been posted here at the blog, including a brief video description. I’m still in the process of sifting through the archives, working on posting links, so please bear with me and check back soon for updates.

The “Off The Beaten Path” section contains some of the more unusual John King items posted at the blog. This is also still under construction at the moment.

Enjoy the remainder of your weekend everyone, and don’t forget tomorrow’s All Things Anderson Q&A reveal!!!

galanalyst018.jpg

5 Comments

Filed under General Discussion

5 responses to “Add-Ons To The Blog

  1. mebz72

    Wow, you’ve been busy!
    Let me know if you need some help.

  2. YAY new items!!! Mille you are doing such a wonderful job with this blog, and I just want to thank you for giving us John fans a palce to come to.

  3. Millie

    Thank you Mebz, Thank you AC! You guys are so sweet. I think I’ve got it though. I’m adding a few at a time but should have these two sections fully updated in a day or two.

  4. Millie, I loved the question you asked John for ATA’s Q&A. It gave a little insight into who he is 🙂 I wouldn’t mind going on a kayak ride with John…LOL!!! I think this has been the best Q&A so far.

  5. Millie

    I agree, ATA has posted some wonderful Q and A sessions but really, though, John’s has been the most funny and informative. Yes, of course I am a bit biased but actually that is not far from the truth. He was candid, humble, kind and really funny!!!! Ah, all the more reason to enjoy reading his responses…

    A sportsman, a handyman, a sharpshooter AND likes to cook????

    Wow.

Leave a Reply

