December Down Time

Wednesday, 10.05.07

I’m going to be breaking from blogging until Wednesday, December 12. In the meantime, you can check out the recently updated “Off The Beaten Path” page (which includes observations such as blog posts I should have reconsidered!!) as well as the uber-organized video archives section (ya know, Mr. Freud has a word for people like me… you get the point… lol!)

Thought I’d just throw in a couple of Kitten’s super-sharp screencaps from the archives to leave you with today. 🙂

See you in a week…

p.s. That music you hear is from the slideshow posted below. To turn in off, click on the volume icon located at the bottom-left of the slideshow screen.

251d.jpg

blooper3.jpg

82ed.jpg

july-19h.jpg

millie5.jpg

9 Comments

Filed under General Discussion

9 responses to “December Down Time

  1. Anonymous

    Millie, what am I going to do for a whole week? I have to be, like, productive now and stuff.

  2. Millie

    Well there are plenty of John King videos in the archive section if you get bored!!! lol!

  3. Well Millie, enjoy your time off from the blogging world..LOL!!! Until then I’ll enjoy the archives on your site 😀

  4. mebz72

    Ok, totally forgot that I was using my old computer and therefore I was not logged in. My bad, the anonymous is me. Also on the last post too!

  5. mebz72

    Hey AC, what’s happening? How are you liking 360 this week?

  6. Hey Mebz!!! 360 has been pretty good this week. I’ve liked it. How are you Mebz???

  7. mebz72

    Doing good. I’m getting into the Holiday spirit. I love Christmas, is anyone else feeling jolly?

  8. Millie

    Count me in as one being Jolly Mebz! Whoo-hoo!!!

  9. mebz72

    You and me, Millie, we’re like elves.

Leave a Reply

