Happy Valentine’s Day!

Wednesday, 02.13.08 Posted by: Katie

Hey everyone, Happy Valentines Day! Sorry this post is a bit late your time, but I was crazy busy. And, **Warning, fan girl moment imminent** The cable company here on Maui just added CNN in HD! I must say, there is a HUGE difference between HD and digital. John’s eyes were this amazing sparkly blue and I was like OMG! So, in every spare moment, I’ve been watching channel 1113. Even when I should have been writing this post. *Hehe :)*

So, the Potomac Primaries were last night. I’m sorry to say that I missed most of the pancake party. Truthfully, there were only two things that I paid any attention to:

potomac-1.png

John at the map

potomac-2.png

And John at the roundtable

Does that make me a bad CNN fan?

Oh yeah, I can’t forget Millie’s dancers!

untitled2.jpg

If you haven’t already read it, I highly recommend reading acanderfan’s blog. Her captions of Anderson kept me sane last night while I was writing a paper.

Anywho, have a great day everyone and

valentines-day.jpg

4 Comments

Filed under Election 2008, Just For Fun

4 responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. acanderfan

    Katie, isn’t CNN HD FANTASTIC??? I love it. My cable company has had it since around Christmas. Anderson eyes alays look so pretty in HD. And until I saw John in HD, I never realized just how nice his eyes are.

    I love seeing John at the Magic Wall. He always looks like he is having so much fun with it. Anderson and John are the only way I can watch all this political crap and not go insane…LOL!!!

    Happy Valentines Day, Everyone!!! 😀

  2. mebz72

    *Fights overwhelming envy at not having CNN HD.*

  3. acanderfan

    Mbez, your poor deprived person. I am sorry you do not have CNN HD 😦

  4. Millie

    Happy Valentines Day everyone!!!!!

Leave a Reply

