Screencap Recap: Especially For Mebz

Monday 02.18.08 Posted By: Millie

Happy Monday to all. Even though I wish everyone else a happy Monday, I must admit I’ve got a case of Monday-itis. Bleeegh!

Anywho, today’s post is going to be short but sweet (as far as words are concerned) yet long (as far as visuals are concerned). I dedicate the following “screencap recap” to Mebz. She knows why!! LOL!

Granted, some of these pics are from the archives at Johnthenewsking, but I thought I’d just pull ’em up for the sake of feeling a bit of “nostalgia”. Enjoy the the pics everyone and see you tomorrow!

7-16-07c.jpg

july19m.jpg

aef1.jpg

sitroom1.jpg

9eeb.jpg

3a33.jpg

e38c.jpg

new1.jpg

new4.jpg

new2.jpg
4 Comments

Filed under Just For Fun

4 responses to “Screencap Recap: Especially For Mebz

  1. mebz72

    Yeah! *Claps*
    Here’s to all of us who have to work on President’s Day. I needed that. Thanks, Millie!

  2. Millie

    Yeah, I had to work today too. Boohoo. I’m glad you enjoyed the little screencap show!

  3. katiechan

    I have one word for you Millie: yummy.

  4. acanderfan

    Millie, those screencaps are FANTASTIC!!! Especially the 4ht one and the last one. Very nice 😀

    I agree with Kaite.. John is very yummy 🙂

Leave a Reply

