No John Today, So …

Thursday, 02.21.08 Posted By: Joan

I’m going to take a cue from Millie from Monday and post a few caps from my archive. I hope I get a few that you haven’t seen. Gee, is it as cold where you are as it is where I am?? It was 2 – yes TWO degrees last night. Brrrrrrrrrrrr. I’m tired of this nonsense. Spring needs to sprung! 🙂 Until then, I hope you enjoy the caps.

vts_01_3_split1_0003.jpg

gala0611.png

john-king.jpg

back-of-the-head-shot-w-jfk-pix.jpg
jk-driving-sequel.jpg

weboysatcnnthinkkyraphillipsishot.jpg

john-in-iraq-b.jpg

jk_morning_11707g.jpg

tsr_92007_a.jpg
5 Comments

Filed under General Discussion

5 responses to “No John Today, So …

  1. Millie

    Ahh, very nice Joan! There are actually a few caps thrown in there I hadn’t seen before, such as the group picture with him on the left.

    John’s doing a great job tonight moderating the debate in Austin!

  2. cstkitten

    Hey Miss Scarlett! Thanks! I’m afraid I was watching LOST and not the debate.

  3. katiechan

    Two degrees? I couldn’t IMAGINE that, much less live in it. Where was the formal pic from?

  4. Millie

    I was wondering the same thing, Katie.

  5. cstkitten

    I don’t remember, actually. Sorry 😦

Leave a Reply

