John King’s Week Abroad

03.20.08 Posted By Millie

Sorry that it has been a slow week here for us at Johnthenewsking…

To be honest, this whole John Mcain trip, while certainly newsworthy, just doesn’t appeal enough to me to cover in this blog. There are plenty of other places to check out information on McCain’s trip abroad… cnn.com of course being one of the best places to check out!

Still, it just doesn’t float my boat to write about it. Therefore, I shall leave you today with some video caps of John interviewing McCain up close.

Happy Thursday and let’s see what Mebz has up her sleeve for tomorrow!!

mcain.jpg

mcain2.jpg

mcain3.jpg

mccain4.jpg
3 Comments

Filed under The Middle East

3 responses to “John King’s Week Abroad

  1. mebz72

    Gee, thanks for putting the pressure on! I guess I better go to work!

  2. Millie

    Hey I really get a kick out of your Friday posts!! They always make me laugh…. no pressure, really!!! You are a fantastic blogger here, Fridays would not be the same without you!!!

    I’m just not into this McCain trip for reasons I explained earlier in the week…

    It will be nice when John is back in the good ol’ USA!!!

  3. acanderfan

    I am glad I am not the only one who really isn’t into this McCain trip. Nice pics of John though.

    360’s Shock and Awe special is on, hopefully we’ll get some good comentary from John.

Leave a Reply

