Where In The World?

Tuesday 04.08.08 Posted By Millie

Hi gang! Here’s a musical introduction to today’s theme:

Taking a breather from political coverage (ummm, maybe we have already done so?) and inspired by Mebz’s post yesterday I decided to also pull up some old (and a few newer) JK pics. The twist? Each picture will be in a different locale around the world. Your job? Guess where each picture was taken. Some might be overly obvious, others not so.

Answers will be included in tomorrow’s post.

Happy Tuesday!

A.

B.

C.

jk1.JPG

D.

E.

F.

G.

H.

I.

J.

3 Comments

Filed under From The Archives, Just For Fun

3 responses to “Where In The World?

  1. mebz72

    I love Oasis! But honestly the first song I thought of was the theme “Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego”

    My guesses:
    a. L.A.
    b. Kuwait
    c. London
    d. New Mexico
    e. Iraq
    f. New Orleans
    g. London
    h. Florida
    i. Las Vegas
    j. Baghdad

    How did I do????

  2. acanderfan

    Here are my answers:

    A.)Texas
    B.)Iraq
    C.)London.
    D.)Arizona
    E.)Afganistan
    F.)NOLA
    G.)London
    H.)Floria
    I.)Las Vegas
    J.)Baghdad

    I am sure I did bad. Half the time I can’r even keep up with
    where Anderson is.

  3. Millie

    Ok so you both got 8 out of 10. But of the 2 wrong each, neither of you had the same two incorrect answers.

Leave a Reply

