Soup and Salad Lunch

Tuesday 04.15.08 Posted by: Mebz

So things are going a bit more smoothly today than I expected, (sound of Mebz knocking on all the wood she can find) meaning I have some time for a little mid-day blogging.

TVNewswer has the weekend ratings if anyone wants to know how Route 2008 did:

I’m no expert, but I’d say pretty good.

 

John was suppose to moderate a panel this morning at the NAB-RTNDA conference in Las Vegas.  I will pass along any info I find!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Election 2008

Leave a Reply

