It’s Raining Here, AGAIN.

Friday, 04.18.08 Posted by: Mebz

I’m THIS close to building an Arc. (Millie, you gather the animals) Anyway, the weekend is officially within reach. And since it’s Friday I have your:

John King Picture of the Week:

In addition, JK filled in on The Situation Room yesterday while Wolf-dog was hangin’ with the Pope.

Hey AC, I found something I think we need at our next primary party:

radiotvf 051.JPG

Nothin’ says class quite like a CNN ice sculpture. (On a side note, as someone who has made ice sculptures in the past, trust me when I tell you that “C” must have been b**** to get right.)

That’s all for now. See you guys next week.

4 Comments

Filed under Entertainment, Guest Hosting

4 responses to “It’s Raining Here, AGAIN.

  1. acanderfan

    Mebz, you better get working on that Arc befire it is too late…LOL!!!

    The weekly pic of John is HOTT!!!

    The CNN ice sculpture is perfect for the party, Mebz. Whoever carved that has some talent.

  2. mebz72

    Yeah, I saw that about Richard Quest, and I’m completely broken-hearted. I really love RQ.

    I LOVE that pic of JK and when I came across it, I just knew that it was the pic of the week.

  3. Millie

    Gee, that is terribly sad about Richard Quest… I wonder if CNN will still keep him on board.

    Mebz, the pic of the week is a nice selection, (what picture of John is ever NOT a nice selection??) but I have to admit it is not my favorite. His skin tone looks exactly like the wall behind him. The makeup that day makes him look pasty against the background color.

Leave a Reply

