Prom

Tuesday, 04.29.08 Posted by: Mebz

Duct-Prom

No, not that kind of Prom. (Although, I applauded their spirit.)  I meant the White House Correspondence’s Dinner.  Can I just say that the WHCD confuses me to no end.  Politicians, Celebrities and Media- parting together?  It just doesn’t seem right, on SO MANY levels.  Nonetheless, here you go:

From Mediabistro:

leah's camera 054.JPG

people 026.JPG

From Huffington Post:

WHAT THE.. !?   OH, my head hurts–I’m too confused to continue.  Hopefully, Millie is back from vacation tomorrow and she can make sense of this.  See ya later Gators.

3 Comments

Filed under Holidays, Just For Fun

3 responses to “Prom

  1. Millie

    Nice pics! Thanks for sharing them Mebz! John and Dana look very happy together.

    As far as Ashlee Simpson in that last pic, I ditto your “What the?????”

  2. Millie

    Umm… I feel so lonely here tonight. I guess that’s what I get for taking a last-minute vacation yesterday.

  3. acanderfan

    Aww…John and Dana look so cute together.

    The Ashlee Simpson and Pete Wentz pic is a “what the…” moment…LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

