Wednesday Doldrums

Wednesday, 04.30.08 Posted By Millie

Good Wednesday evening everyone. Hope that you all have had a great week so far. As for me, nothing out of the ordinary, you know, the usual rat race…

I was having this discussion with my partner in crime, Mebz, about how I usually rely on luck or imagination to come up with blog material. She, on the other hand, the sleuth that she is, is always digging around the www for info and tidbits about John.

It seems like I should be doing the same, but with my hectic schedule and irregular work hours (shift work as a call center supervisor) sometimes it is hard to find the time to do some extra digging… but I am glad that she is my right-hand woman, because she always comes up with great stuff.

So thank you, Mebz, for being the other half of Johnthenewsking. I do appreciate you.

This video is for you.

Here are a few videocaps of John at the magic map last week talking to Cambell Brown about John McCain’s chances for winning the presidency. He pulled up past election demographics to try and paint a picture of where McCain’s votes might go:

Sorry that I am lacking much content tonight, but I guess I could blame it on having a bad case of the “Wednesday Hump Day Doldrums”.

p.s. Jason Castro is safe tonight! Whew!!

Take care everyone and see you back soon.

2 Comments

Filed under General Discussion

2 responses to “Wednesday Doldrums

  1. mebz72

    Awe, that’s so sweet, Millie. I love being your partner in crime. This blog wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for you. I’m all verklempt- also partly from the cuteness that is otters holding hands.

    Lovely pics as well.

  2. acanderfan

    Hey Millie, hope you enjoyed your mini vacation. LOL @ Mebzbeing your partner in crime.

Leave a Reply

