Two down, how many more to go?

Thursday, 05.08.08 Posted by: Mebz

I tell you what- that’s the last time I’m hosting a Primary Party.  It took me forever to get my house back in order!

North Carolina and Indiana Primaries are history, ladies and gentlemen!  We may now move on with our lives until next Tuesday, when we have to go crazy over West Virgina.  Until then though, feel free to pretend that your opinion matters.

It seems that the day after every primary (besides having to shampoo the carpets) there are is a fresh batch of reports about John King and the Magic Wall.  I’m not going to link them all, ‘cuz you have Google.  Come on people, use your mouses.  However this one was a favorite of mine: OK, this is now getting creepy.
He seemed to notice the same thing that I did, which was that the camera was on John at times when I don’t’ think JK knew the camera was on him.

 

 

I’ve entitled this one: MUST GRAB SOUTH DAKOTA!

Well, I’ll leave you today with Mebz’s No-Good Irrelevant YouTube Video.

The video itself is nothing spectacular- but the song is amazing!  I decree that there should be more songs about men in kilts.

2 Comments

Filed under Election 2008

2 responses to “Two down, how many more to go?

  1. acanderfan

    Mebz, I apoligize for the mess I left at your place.

    I like reading the articles about John after primary day. He seems to be getting quite popular with all these primaries going on.

  2. Millie

    Hey Mebz, I hope you’re having a good weekend. I’m STILL recovering from the toga party…

    Are we going to hold any mini get-togethers for the few remaining primaries? Maybe like someplace quiet at a coffeehouse????

Leave a Reply

